Upcoming Events

View All Events

The Family

E. Paul Breaux, Jr.
President, CEO; Owner
Jennifer Breaux, Daughter
President jennifer@breauxvineyards.com 540-668-6299

Breaux Vineyards' Staff

Whitney Frost Events Manager Breaux Vineyards
Whitney Gerritzen
Events Manager whitney@breauxvineyards.com (540)668-6299 x 204
Tracy Mitchell
Tasting Room Manager tastingroom@breauxvineyards.com (540) 668-6299 x 210
Jim Koennicke
Assistant Room Manager jim@breauxvineyards.com (540)668-6299 x 203
Shamim Khomasi
Assistant Winemaker (540)668-6299
Sarah Bates
Seasonal Events Manager sarah@breauxvineyards.com (540)668-6299 x 206
Katie Johnston
Admin & Marketing Assistant katie@breauxvineyards.com (540)668-6299 x 201
Josh Gerard
Winemaker JGerard@breauxvineyards.com (540)668-6299 x 205
Lyndsay Carlyle
Accounting accounting@beauxvineyards.com (540)668-6299 x 209