Upcoming Events

View All Events

The Family

E. Paul Breaux, Jr.
President, CEO; Owner
Jennifer Breaux
President & General Manager Jennifer@BreauxVineyards.com (540) 668-6299

Breaux Vineyards' Staff

Josh Gerard
Winemaker JGerard@BreauxVineyards.com (540) 668-6299 ext. 205
Shamim Andres Khomasi
Assistant Winemaker (540) 668-6299
Mary Luckenbaugh
Administration & Reservations FrontDesk@BreauxVineyards.com (540) 668-6299
Robin Bartels
Events Manager Robin@BreauxVineyards.com (540) 668-6299 ext. 206
Maranda Custer
Events Coordinator Maranda@BreauxVineyards.com (540) 668-6299 ext. 206
Ashley Ingels
Tasting Room Manager & Cellar Club Manager CellarClub@BreauxVineyards.com (540) 668-6299 ext. 210
Zoe Ackerman
Marketing Coordinator Marketing@BreauxVineyards.com (540) 668-6299 ext. 115
Michelle Shroades
Accountant Accounting@BreauxVineyards.com (540) 668-6299 ext. 209
Barbara Moreland
Bookkeeper bookkeeper@breauxvineyards.com
Hunter Becknell
Chef (540) 668-6299
David & Sonya Weed
Brand Ambassador