Upcoming Events

View All Events

The Family

E. Paul Breaux, Jr.
President, CEO; Owner
Jennifer Breaux, Daughter
President jennifer@breauxvineyards.com 540-668-6299

Breaux Vineyards' Staff

Robin Bartels
Events Manager robin@breauxvineyards.com (540)668-6299 x 206
Tracy Mitchell
Tasting Room Manager tastingroom@breauxvineyards.com (540) 668-6299 x 210
Suzanne Fox
Events Coordinator sfox@breauxvineyards.com (540)668-6299 x 206
Shamim Khomasi
Assistant Winemaker (540)668-6299
Mary Luckenbaugh
Administration & Reservations sarah@breauxvineyards.com (540)668-6299 x 206
Katie Bittner
Brand Ambassador katie@breauxvineyards.com (540)668-6299 x 210
Danielle Renken
Director of Hospitality danielle@breauxvineyards.com (540)668-6299 x 203
Josh Gerard
Winemaker JGerard@breauxvineyards.com (540)668-6299 x 205
Michelle Shroades
Accounting accounting@beauxvineyards.com (540)668-6299 x 209