Upcoming Events

View All Events

The Family

E. Paul Breaux, Jr.
President, CEO; Owner
Jennifer Breaux, Daughter
Vice President jennifer@breauxvineyards.com 540-668-6299

Breaux Vineyards' Staff

Whitney Frost Events Manager Breaux Vineyards
Whitney Gerritzen
Events Manager whitney@breauxvineyards.com 540.668.6299 x 204
Tracy Mitchell
Tasting Room Manager tastingroom@breauxvineyards.com (540) 668-6299
Josh Gerard
Winemaker JGerard@breauxvineyards.com 540-668-6299
Gonzalo Ortiz
Vineyard Manager GOrtiz@BreauxVineyards.com 540-668-6299
Ben Comstock
Assistant Winemaker BComstock@BreauxVineyards.com 540-668-6299
Brian West
Farm Maintenance Technician BWest@BreauxVineyards.com 540-668-6299
Cole
Facilities Assistant