Upcoming Events

View All Events

The Family

E. Paul Breaux, Jr.
President, CEO; Owner
Jennifer Breaux
President & General Manager Jennifer@BreauxVineyards.com (540) 668-6299

Breaux Vineyards' Staff

Mary Luckenbaugh
Administration & Reservations FrontDesk@BreauxVineyards.com (540) 668-6299
Robin Bartels
Events Manager Robin@BreauxVineyards.com (540) 668-6299 ext. 206
Michelle Shroades
Accountant Accounting@BreauxVineyards.com (540) 668-6299 ext. 209
Jennifer Johnson
Customer Experience Lead & Team Liaison tastingroom@breauxvineyards.com 540-668-6299 x 210
Maranda Custer
Events Coordinator Maranda@BreauxVineyards.com (540) 668-6299 ext. 206
Barbara Moreland
Bookkeeper bookkeeper@breauxvineyards.com
Barrett Kinsella
Marketing Coordinator marketing@breauxvineyards.com 540-668-6299 ext. 215
Hunter Becknell
Chef (540) 668-6299
Dave & Sonya Weed
Brand Ambassadors