Upcoming Events

View All Events
staff-feature

The Family

E. Paul Breaux, Jr.
President, CEO; Owner
Jennifer Breaux, Daughter
Vice President of Sales & Hospitality ; Director of Education jennifer@breauxvineyards.com 1-800-492-9961 x202

Breaux Vineyards' Staff

chris-blosse
Christopher M. Blosser
Vice President of Operations CBlosser@BreauxVineyards.com1-800-492-9961 x208
Josh Gerard
Winemaker 1-800-492-9961 x205
Reagan E. Morris
Hospitality & Events Manager RMorris@BreauxVineyards.com1-800-492-9961 x204
gonzolo-ortiz
Gonzalo Ortiz
Vineyard Manager GOrtiz@BreauxVineyards.com1-800-492-9961 x213
ben-comstock
Ben Comstock
Assistant Winemaker BComstock@BreauxVineyards.com1-800-492-9961 x205
brian-west
Brian West
Farm Maintenance Technician BWest@BreauxVineyards.com1-800-492-9961 x212
ernest
Earnest Cottom
Facilities Assistant
cole-facilities
Cole
Facilities Assistant