Upcoming Events

View All Events
staff-feature

The Family

E. Paul Breaux, Jr.
President, CEO; Owner
Jennifer Breaux, Daughter
Vice President jennifer@breauxvineyards.com 540-669-6299

Breaux Vineyards' Staff

Whitney Frost Events Manager Breaux Vineyards
Whitney Frost
Events Manager whitney@breauxvineyards.com540.668.6299 x 204
Josh Gerard
Winemaker JGerard@breauxvineyards.com540-669-6299
gonzolo-ortiz
Gonzalo Ortiz
Vineyard Manager GOrtiz@BreauxVineyards.com540-669-6299
ben-comstock
Ben Comstock
Assistant Winemaker BComstock@BreauxVineyards.com540-669-6299
brian-west
Brian West
Farm Maintenance Technician BWest@BreauxVineyards.com540-669-6299
cole-facilities
Cole
Facilities Assistant